Category Archives for Marketing & Sales

Average Customer Lifetime Value (CLV)

The most common and simple formula for measuring average customer lifetime value is the average CLV equals, the average amount of money customers spend per year in your business, multiplied by the average of years customers deal with your business. The "lifetime" time period will differ from business to business and may even be much shorter than a year.

In this article we will show why CLV is so important and how to calculate it, plus a free Excel calculator to help you determine the average value of your customers. 

Average Customer Lifetime Value is calculated by:

Average CLV = average money spend per year x average number of years 


For example, if your clients spend an average of $3,000 per annum in your business, and your customers deal with you for an average of 2 years. That means each customer has a lifetime value to you of $6, 000. ($3,000 x 2 years = $6 000)

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Average Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)

The Key to eliminate competition & dominate your local market.

Measuring your average Customer Acquisition Cost (also known as cost per acquisition), can not only transform your business results forever, but your entire way of thinking about marketing and sales! Let's discover how to calculate your CAC, so you can skyrocket your business sales and profit.

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How to Calculate Your Leads Value and Cost

Calculating the value of your leads is probably one of the most untapped areas of potential revenue, profit and growth. A breakthrough approach to “finding more customers for your business" One that can not only transform your business results forever but your entire way of thinking about business!” lets discover how to calculate the value of your leads, so you can skyrocket your marketing investment.

Lead value is calculated as follows:

Lead value = Sales or Profit, from new leads ÷ Number of leads received


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56 Strategies To Increase Average Sale Transaction for Local Small Business

What is Average Transaction Value?

The Average Transaction Value refers to the average amount of money that customers spend every time they buy from you. It's also known as: Average transaction, unit per transaction, average transaction size, average transaction amount, average sale per customer, average Dollar per sale, or average amount per sale.


Ideally your business should be maximizing the value of every sale. There are many selling techniques you can use to get more out of each sale. You need to offer your customers more options, packages and deals. Up-selling, cross-selling, and packaging your products together or with products and services from other businesses can help you make the most out of each sale.

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57 Sales Frequency Strategies For Local Small Business

One of the biggest mistakes most businesses make is focusing all their effort on finding new customers and forgetting about the ones that just bought from them. This is a big mistake because it cost money in the form of advertising and marketing to acquire a new customer.


Your business will make more profits by increasing sales from existing customers because It is up to six times easier and cheaper to sell again to an existing customer than it is to sell to a new potential customer.


Your ideal goal should be to find and keep customers for life. The best investment and ROI is to invest in your current customers and cultivating new business from them than you are trying to chase down new clients. Just a 5% increase in customer retention (stop existing customers leaving) produces a 25% to 100% improvement in profit.

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89 Conversion Strategies for Local small business

So you have done some marketing and advertising, and you are getting some pretty decent prospects - however, you are just not getting the sales you want. If this sounds like you, then you need to work on increasing your customer conversion ratio.

The conversion ratio in sales and marketing is the percentage of Leads (potential customers) you convert into paying customers. For example, If you had 10 people coming to your store, office or, website, but you only sold to 3, then your conversion rate would be 3 out of 10. That means your conversion ratio is 30%

The conversion ratio is a quick and easy indication of how well your business performs at converting prospects into customers. Conversion rate is also known as Lead conversion rate, Sales conversion rate, Prospect conversion rate, and Customer conversion rate.

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64 Lead Generation Strategies for Local Small Business

Of all the ways to waste money and time on generating leads, advertising seems to be everyone's favorite. Many businesses depend too heavily on advertising when there are so many more cost-effective marketing strategies to generate leads, and find customers than expensive advertising that doesn't work as well as it uses to. 

For Example: By getting just 1 client as a referral from an existing client can double or triple your sales in one month. And best of all, your clients will love doing it, and it doesn’t have to cost you a cent. Powerful!!!

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Marketing Principles and Laws

12 Unbreakable Marketing Laws To More Sales

To fully understand the enormous growth potential marketing can bring, you need to understand these marketing laws and principles. These marketing laws and principles are the foundation for increasing sales without spending more on advertising that doesn't work. Once you have accepted these marketing principles, and implement them in your business over the following weeks and months, you will see a huge impact on sales and revenue So let’s dive in and look at these 12 essential marketing principles and laws in your business.

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increase small business sales

The Fastest Way To Increase Small Business Sales!

There is a simple formula that you can use immediately to drastic increase your sales and income in any market and in any business without spending more on advertising. It's the fastest way to increase small business sales. There are only a few things that you have to do each day that account for 90% of your sales success. If you want to increase your business sales, then follow these specific sequence of steps for the fastest and most cost-effective way for increasing your small business sales.

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